SU3A Executive Committee


Brian Cave

Email the chair

Vice Chairs

Jenny Graaf

Sarah Williamson


Anna Harvey

Email the secretary


Chris Jones

Email the treasurer

Web Coordinator

Elaine Burtoft

Email the Web coordinator

Committee members

Richard Cooper

Email Richard Cooper

Barbara Lowe

Email Barbara Lowe

Camilla Jordan

Email Camilla Jordan

Links Editor

Maggie Bower

Email the Links Editor


Other officers:

Group Records Team

Email Group Records

Minutes Secretary

Michael Clift

Sheffield U3A Membership Team

Email the membership team

Equipment Officer

Roger Vernon

Home Pages Manager

Stuart Barlow

Email the homepages coordinator